Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Horror bookmarks - the best gift for fans of horror novels

Prix habituel $19.99 USD
Prix habituel $24.99 USD Prix promotionnel $19.99 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
STYLE
🥰Makes for an interesting gift for book lovers and fans of the famous author of mystery and the macabre.

😱A caricaturised portrait of the famous horror novelist, Stephen King, with a horrified look on his face as the clown Pennywise grabs him by the shoulders. Pennywise eyes up the reader as his next victim, with a sadistic look on his face.


😈One is Jack Torrance from The Shining, and the other is Carrie White from Carrie. For the true Stephen King fans out there I am presenting to you the perfect bookmark to keep your place in your favourite book.


📖For true fans of American horror writer H.P. Lovecraft and American Gothic author, poet and literary critic Edgar Allan Poe I recommend to you a perfect bookmark to keep your place among the favourite books.


🌟Perfect for adding accent to any Reading or Halloween display!

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

  • 👉 Hand sculpted
  • 🏠 Handmade in the UK
  • 📐 Length-Head: 6.5cm,
  • 📐total length including bookmark:21 cm
  • 📐 Bookmark width and thickness: 4.1 cm x 2 mm
  • ❗  Lasercut Plywood, varnished to protect the wood
  • ❗❗Head material:Polyurethane resin, Vallejo acrylic paint

📦 Insured Worldwide Shipping: Each order includes real-time tracking details and insurance coverage in the unlikely event that a package gets lost or stolen in transit.

💰 Money Back Guarantee: If your items arrive damaged or become defective within 30 days of normal usage, we will gladly issue out a replacement or refund.

✉️ 24/7 Customer Support: We have a team of live reps ready to help and answer any questions you have within a 24-hour time frame, 7 days a week.

🔒 Safe & Secure Checkouts: We use state-of-the-art SSL Secure encryption to keep your personal and financial information 100% protected.

  • We truly offer the most stunning, trendy highest-quality products in the world.
  • We will do WHATEVER it takes with outstanding customer service support to assist everyone as we highly value our customer satisfaction with absolute ZERO risk.
  • We make sure that every customer is 100% satisfied in every aspect!
  • If you are not satisfied with receiving the goods, you can apply for a refund.
  • You can pay with PayPal, which will protect your money.
Afficher tous les détails